Forest Ringette Association Executive


Name Position Contact Email 
Mel Barnett Director 519-381-4946 (c) melanieculbert@yahoo.ca
Jen Batty Director 519-331-2256 (c) volunteer@forestringette.com
Katie Boris Director   katievanos3@hotmail.com
Mick Chalmers Director 519-786-6202 (h) mick_ab@xcelco.on.ca
Vicky Joris President 519-490-5445 (c) vicky.joris@libro.ca
Annette Looper Treasurer  519-878-1525 (c) Annette.Looper@libro.ca
Jesse MacDonald Director   myfamilymum@gmail.com
Lorna Nieuwenhuizen Director 519-319-0748 (c) nieuwenhuizen4@gmail.com
Sean Smith Vice President 519-402-8477 (c) forest_fireguy22@hotmail.com
Shae Stanbra Director 519-786-8042 (h) gnsnblue1@execulink.com
Becky Stewart Registration 519-381-5320 (c) rebecca.stewart@libro.ca

 

Volunteers

Name Position Contact Email
Jen Batty Volunteer Coordinator  519-331-2256 (c) volunteer@forestringette.com
Natalie Core Webmaster   admin@forestringette.com
Jarett Kobe WRRA Rep  519-854-0346 (h) jarett@gbeckfinancial.ca
Cindy Kremer Referee Coordinator  519-330-4811 (c) cindytidball13@hotmail.com
Annette Looper WORL Rep  519-878-1525 (h) Annette.Looper@libro.ca
Joe Marsh Coach Coordinator   marsh_joe@hotmail.com
Adam McKinlay Coach Coordinator   atmckinlay@execulink.com
Nicole McPherson Recruiter  519-857-3189 (h) toddandnicole@xcelco.on.ca
Andrew Palmer WRRL Rep   apalmer67@gmail.com
Kristy Ravell Social Media Coordinator  226-378-1706 (c) xtreme.kristyravell@gmail.com
Dennis Scott Equipment Manager   thescottfamily88@gmail.com
Sean Smith Sponsorship 519-402-8477 (c) forest_fireguy22@hotmail.com
Shae Stanbra Ice Scheduler 519-786-8042 (h)  gnsnblue1@execulink.com
Jenn Urbanski Equipment Managers   jurbanski@eastlink.ca
Sandra White Referee Coordinator 519-617-5020 (c) whitesandra@me.com

 

For information contact admin@forestringette.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.