Board of Directors


Shae Stanbra

President

president@forestringette.com
519-786-8042


Joe Marsh

Vice President

vice-president@forestringette.com


Abby Joris

Referee Director

referee-director@forestringette.com


Leah Croft

Secretary

secretary@forestringette.com
519-402-1530


Jennifer Urbanski

Treasurer

treasurer@forestringette.com


Jeremy Kersey

Registrar

registrar@forestringette.com
226-886-3776


Jennifer Batty

Director of Volunteer

volunteer-director@forestringette.com
519-331-2256


Katie Boris

Director of Sponsorship

sponsorship-director@forestringette.com


Jesse MacDonald-Kersey

Director of Fundraising

fundraising-director@forestringette.com
226-886-3179


Tiffany Clark

Equipment Director

equipment-director@forestringette.com


Adam McKinlay

Coaching Director

coaching@forestringette.com


Joe Marsh

Coaching Coordinator

coaching@forestringette.com


Kristy Ravell

Director of Communications

communications-director@forestringette.com


Rachel Orvis

Ice Scheduler

ice-scheduler@forestringette.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.