Board of Directors


Shae Stanbra

President

president@forestringette.com
519-786-8042


Joe Marsh

Vice President

vice-president@forestringette.com


Abby Joris

Referee Director

referee-director@forestringette.com


Leah Croft

Secretary

secretary@forestringette.com
519-402-1530


Jennifer Urbanski

Treasurer

treasurer@forestringette.com


Ann Marie Rops

Registrar

registrar@forestringette.com
226-456-0654


Jennifer Batty

Volunteer Director

volunteer-director@forestringette.com
519-331-2256


Katie Boris

Sponsorship Director

sponsorship-director@forestringette.com


Katie Bebingh

Fundraising Director

fundraising-director@forestringette.com


Tiffany Clark

Equipment Director

equipment-director@forestringette.com


Adam McKinlay

Coaching Director

coaching@forestringette.com


Joe Marsh

Coaching Coordinator

coaching@forestringette.com


Kristy Ravell

Communications Director

communications-director@forestringette.com


Rachel Orvis

Ice Scheduler

ice-scheduler@forestringette.com


Suzanne Shea Stanlake

Policy and Board Governance (Director 1)

general-director1@forestringette.com


Michelle Whitehead

General Director (2)

general-director2@forestringette.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.