U10 - U10B



Practices

Location Date Notes
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 08, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Sep. 12, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 15, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Sep. 19, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Legacy - Thedford Sun, Sep. 23, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Legacy Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 03, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Legacy - Thedford Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Legacy - Thedford Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Legacy - Thedford Sun, Dec. 30, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Jan. 20, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Feb. 09, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Upcoming Games


U10B @ Kitchener-Vanreede

Sat, Jan. 19, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Lions -Kitchener


Kitchener - Vanreede @ U10B

Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Legacy Recreation Centre


U10B @ London - Padfield

Sun, Feb. 10, 2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Kinsmen Arena


U10B @ Guelph

Sat, Feb. 16, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

West End Recreation Centre


U10B @ Elora - Fergus

Sat, Feb. 16, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Elora & District Community Centre


Upcoming Practices


Legacy Recreation Centre

Sun, Jan. 20, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


The Shores Recreation Centre

Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


The Shores Recreation Centre

Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.