U12 - U12 Regional



Practices

Location Date Notes
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 08, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Sep. 12, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 15, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Sep. 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Legacy Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 03, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Legacy - Thedford Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM TIme change as previous ice cancelled for game and we have no ice Oct 31st.
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Nov. 03, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Legacy - Thedford Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Practice time and date has been changed for this week only. Assisting another team with ice requests
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Legacy - Thedford Sun, Dec. 30, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Jan. 13, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Feb. 16, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Mar. 03, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Mar. 06, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Mar. 09, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Practice time changed due to ice availability
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Mar. 10, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Mar. 20, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Mar. 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Mar. 27, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.