U12 - U12 Provincial



Practices

Location Date Notes
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 08, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Sep. 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 15, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Legacy - Thedford Sun, Sep. 16, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Sep. 19, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Legacy Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 03, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Legacy - Thedford Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Practice scheduled as game set for this date was a cancelled. TBS
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Nov. 03, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Legacy - Thedford Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Legacy - Thedford Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Legacy - Thedford Sun, Dec. 30, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Jan. 13, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Feb. 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Mar. 02, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Mar. 03, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Upcoming Games


St. Marys @ U12 Provincial

Sat, Jan. 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

The Legacy


Kitchener @ U12 Provincial

Sun, Jan. 20, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Legacy - Thedford


U12 Provincial @ Kitchener

Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Lions Arena


London @ U12 Provincial

Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

The Legacy


U12 Provincial @ Chatham

Sun, Feb. 17, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Erickson Arena


Upcoming Practices


The Shores Recreation Centre

Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


The Shores Recreation Centre

Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


The Shores Recreation Centre

Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.