U14 - U14 C



Practices

Location Date Notes
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 08, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Sep. 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 15, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Sep. 19, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Legacy - Thedford Sun, Sep. 23, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
The Legacy Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 03, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Legacy Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Mon, Oct. 08, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Nov. 03, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Legacy - Thedford Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Legacy - Thedford Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Legacy - Thedford Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Legacy - Thedford Sun, Dec. 30, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Upcoming Games


U14 C @ St. Marys

Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Pyramid Recreation Centre


St. Thomas @ U14 C

Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Legacy - Thedford


Mitchell @ U14 C

Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Legacy - Thedford


Goderich @ U14 C

Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Legacy - Thedford


U14 C @ Dorchester

Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Flight Executive Centre


Upcoming Practices


Legacy - Thedford

Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM


The Shores Recreation Centre

Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM


Legacy - Thedford

Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.