U8 - U8 Senior White



Practices

Location Date Notes
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 08, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Sep. 12, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 15, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Sep. 19, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 03, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Time change as ice has become available and needs to be filled. Bunny is only team available.
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Nov. 03, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Upcoming Games


U8 Senior White @ Tillsonburg

Sat, Dec. 01, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tillsonburg Community Centre - Memorial


U8 Senior White @ Goderich

Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Maitland Recreation Centre


U8 Senior White @ Mitchell

Sun, Dec. 09, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mitchell & District Arena


Goderich @ U8 Senior White

Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Legacy - Thedford


Upcoming Practices


The Shores Recreation Centre

Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


The Shores Recreation Centre

Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM


The Shores Recreation Centre

Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.