U12 - U12P



Time Clock


27 Saturday, November 23, 2019 11:00 AM The Shores Recreation Centre U12P Guelph Batty Orvis Smith
1 Sunday, November 24, 2019 1:00 PM Legacy Recreation Centre U12P Dorchester Rivard MacKenzie Stewart
Exhibition game scheduled with Dorchester  
32 Saturday, December 7, 2019 11:00 AM The Shores Recreation Centre U12P Waterloo Batty Orvis Smith
39 Saturday, December 14, 2019 1:00 PM The Shores Recreation Centre U12P Dorchester Rivard MacKenzie Stewart
Game time change only  
49 Saturday, January 18, 2020 6:00 PM Legacy Recreation Centre U12P Guelph Batty Orvis Smith
10 Saturday, February 1, 2020 2:00 PM The Shores Recreation Centre U12P London Rivard MacKenzie Stewart
Game change as bench staff away for weekend originally scheduled Oct 19th,  
63 Saturday, February 22, 2020 2:00 PM The Shores Recreation Centre U12P London Batty Orvis Smith
65 Saturday, February 29, 2020 10:00 AM The Shores Recreation Centre U12P Mitchell Rivard MacKenzie Stewart
78 Saturday, March 21, 2020 12:00 PM The Shores Recreation Centre U12P Kitchener Batty Orvis Smith
79 Sunday, March 22, 2020 2:00 PM Legacy Recreation Centre U12P Mitchell Rivard MacKenzie Stewart

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started