U12 - U12P



Practices

Location Date Notes
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Sep. 11, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Sep. 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Sep. 18, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Sep. 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Sep. 29, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 02, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Legacy Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Oct. 27, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Nov. 03, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Dec. 01, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Dec. 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Dec. 29, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Jan. 12, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Legacy Recreation Centre Sat, Jan. 18, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM request change because of exam week U19
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Feb. 02, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Feb. 08, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 26, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Mar. 04, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Mar. 11, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Mar. 15, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Mar. 25, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Shores Recreation Centre Mon, Mar. 30, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started