U14 - U14C



Staff

Name Position Contact
Rob Boere Head Coach robboere@gmail.com
Andi Appeldoorn Trainer
Ashley Boere Asst Coach
Bruce Dinel
Victoria McKinlay Jr Coach

News


Oct. 17 - 2019;

Shot Clock Schedule
Saturday, October 19, 2019 8:00:00 PM Goodhand, Jones, MacKenzie Sunday, October 27, 2019 3:00:00 PM Roelands, Looper, ...

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


U14C @ Dorchester

Sun, Nov. 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Flight Executive Centre


U14C @ Metcalfe

Fri, Nov. 29, 2019 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Ajax Community Arena 1


Napean @ U14C

Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Don Beer Arena


West Ottawa @ U14C

Sun, Dec. 01, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Pickering Rec Complex


Goderich @ U14C

Sat, Dec. 07, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

The Shores Recreation Centre


Upcoming Practices


The Shores Recreation Centre

Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


The Shores Recreation Centre

Sat, Nov. 23, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM


The Shores Recreation Centre

Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.