U14 - U14C



Staff

Name Position Contact
Rob Boere Head Coach robboere@gmail.com
Andi Appeldoorn Trainer
Ashley Boere Asst Coach
Bruce Dinel
Victoria McKinlay Jr Coach

News


Oct. 17 - 2019;

Shot Clock Schedule
Saturday, October 19, 2019 8:00:00 PM Goodhand, Jones, MacKenzie Sunday, October 27, 2019 3:00:00 PM Roelands, Looper, ...

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Chatham @ U14C

Sat, Jan. 18, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Legacy Recreation Centre


U14C @ Mitchell

Sat, Jan. 25, 2020 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

Mitchell & District Arena


U14C @ Exeter-Seaforth

Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Hensall & District Community Centre


Dorchester @ U14C

Sat, Feb. 01, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

The Shores Recreation Centre


U14C @ Elora-Fergus

Sat, Feb. 15, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Elora & District Community Centre


Upcoming Practices


Legacy Recreation Centre

Sun, Jan. 19, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM


The Shores Recreation Centre

Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Legacy Recreation Centre

Sun, Jan. 26, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started