U8 FUN 2 - FUN2



Staff

Name Position Contact
Bill Braun Braun Head Coach billy_braun@hotmail.com
519-312-9168
Jillian Brand Covid Rep jillianraethomas@hotmail.com
Laura Verhoeven Covid Rep lverhoeven@live.com
Jessica Henderson Covid rep Jessicalichty@Hotmail.com
Christina Vanbree Covid rep Christina.vanbree@lkdsb.com
Dave Peters Assistant Coach email@davepeters.ca
Matt Redmond Assistant Coach redmondm1979@gmail.com
Sarah Van Kessel Assistant Coach hales_sarah@hotmail.com
Tory Struyf Assistant Coach tory.struyf@gmail.com
Brendan Wouters Assistant Coach bwouters@xcelco.on.ca
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Practices


The Shores Recreation Centre

Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

WHITE/BLUE/BLACK


Legacy Recreation Centre

Sun, Oct. 25, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

YELLOW/RED/BLUE


The Shores Recreation Centre

Wed, Oct. 28, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

WHITE/BLACK/RED


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started