U10 - U10



Practices

Location Date Notes
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 26, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM RED/YELLOW/BLUE
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 26, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM BLACK/WHITE/GREEN
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Sep. 30, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM RED/YELLOW/BLUE/BLACK
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 03, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM WHITE/GREEN/RED
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 03, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM YELLOW/BLUE/BLACK
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Oct. 04, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM WHITE/GREEN/RED/YELLOW
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 07, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM BLUE/BLACK/WHITE/GREEN
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 10, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM RED/YELLOW/BLUE/BLACK
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 14, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM WHITE/GREEN/RED/YELLOW
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 17, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM BLUE/BLACK/WHITE/GREEN
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Oct. 18, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM RED/YELLOW/BLUE
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Oct. 18, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM BLACK/WHITE/GREEN
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 21, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM RED/YELLOW/BLUE/BLACK
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM WHITE/GREEN/RED
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM YELLOW/BLUE/BLACK
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Oct. 25, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM WHITE/GREEN/RED
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 28, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM YELLOW/BLUE/BLACK/WHITE
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM GREEN/RED/YELLOW/BLUE
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Nov. 01, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM BLACK/WHITE/GREEN
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 04, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM RED/YELLOW/BLUE
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Nov. 07, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM BLACK/WHITE/GREEN/RED
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Nov. 08, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM YELLOW/BLUE/BLACK
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 11, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM WHITE/GREEN/RED/YELLOW
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Nov. 14, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM BLUE/BLACK/WHITE/GREEN
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Nov. 15, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM YELLOW/BLACK/GREEN
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Nov. 15, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM RED/BLUE/WHITE
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 18, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM BLACK/WHITE/GREEN/RED
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Nov. 21, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM YELLOW/BLUE/WHITE
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Nov. 21, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM RED/BLACK/GREEN
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 25, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM RED/YELLOW/BLUE/BLACK
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Nov. 28, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM WHITE/GREEN/RED/YELLOW
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Nov. 29, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM BLUE/BLACK/WHITE
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 02, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GREEN/RED/YELLOW/BLUE
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Dec. 05, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM ORANGE/TEAL
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Dec. 05, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM GREEN
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 09, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM ORANGE/TEAL
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Dec. 12, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM GREEN/TEAL
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Dec. 13, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ORANGE/GREEN
The Shores Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 16, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM TEAL/GREEN
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Dec. 19, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ORANGE/TEAL
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Dec. 20, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ORANGE/GREEN

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information