U16 - U16



Practices

Location Date Notes
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 26, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM RED/YELLOW/BLUE
Legacy Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 03, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM BLUE/WHITE/RED
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Oct. 04, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM YELLOW/BLUE/WHITE
The Shores Recreation Centre Mon, Oct. 05, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM WHITE/RED/YELLOW
Legacy Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 10, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM YELLOW/WHITE
The Shores Recreation Centre Mon, Oct. 12, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM BLUE/WHITE/RED
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 17, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM YELLOW/BLUE/WHITE
The Shores Recreation Centre Mon, Oct. 19, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM RED/YELLOW/BLUE
Legacy Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM YELLOW/WHITE
Legacy Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM RED/BLUE
The Shores Recreation Centre Mon, Oct. 26, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM BLUE/WHITE/RED
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM YELLOW/BLUE/WHITE
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Nov. 01, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM RED/YELLOW/BLUE
The Shores Recreation Centre Mon, Nov. 02, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM WHITE/RED/YELLOW
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Nov. 07, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM BLUE/WHITE/RED
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Nov. 08, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM YELLOW/BLUE/WHITE
The Shores Recreation Centre Mon, Nov. 09, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM RED/YELLOW/BLUE
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Nov. 15, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM WHITE/RED/YELLOW
The Shores Recreation Centre Mon, Nov. 16, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM BLUE/WHITE/RED
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Nov. 21, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM YELLOW/BLUE/WHITE
The Shores Recreation Centre Mon, Nov. 23, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM RED/YELLOW/BLUE
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Nov. 28, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM WHITE/RED/YELLOW
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Nov. 29, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM BLUE/WHITE/RED
The Shores Recreation Centre Mon, Nov. 30, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM YELLOW/BLUE/WHITE
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Dec. 06, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM RED/YELLOW/BLUE
The Shores Recreation Centre Mon, Dec. 07, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM WHITE/RED/YELLOW
The Shores Recreation Centre Sat, Dec. 12, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM BLUE/WHITE/RED
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Dec. 13, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM YELLOW/BLUE/WHITE
The Shores Recreation Centre Mon, Dec. 14, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM RED/YELLOW/BLUE
Legacy Recreation Centre Sun, Dec. 20, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM WHITE/RED/YELLOW

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information