2024-2025 Executive


Name Title Email Job Description
Rachel Orvis President president@forestringette.com  President
Shae Stanbra Past President past-president@forestringette.com  
Dylan Stewardson Vice President vice-president@forestringette.com  Vice President
Victoria McKinlay Referee Director referee-director@forestringette.com  
Lauren Mason Secretary secretary@forestringette.com  Secretary
Jennifer Urbanski Treasurer treasurer@forestringette.com  Treasurer
Ann Marie Rops Registrar & Admin registrar@forestringette.com  Registrar
Jennifer Batty Volunteer Director volunteer-director@forestringette.com  Volunteer
Katie Boris Sponsorship Director sponsorship-director@forestringette.com  Sponsorship
Christine Wellington Events Director events-director@forestringette.com  Fundraising & Events Director
Ryann Wellington-Hoskin Fundraising Director fundraising-director@forestringette.com  Fundraising & Events Director
Neal Finch Equipment Director equipment-director@forestringette.com  Equipment
Sean Smith Coaching Director coaching@forestringette.com  Coaching director
Kristy Ravell Communications Director communications-director@forestringette.com  Communications director
Christina VanBree Ice Scheduler ice-scheduler@forestringette.com  Ice Scheduler
Jeremy Roder General Director 1 general-director1@forestringette.com  
Ryan Lichty General Director 2 general-director2@forestringette.com  

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.